Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

250 Gramatan Ave.
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
P: (914) 358-2720
F: (914) 665-5086

Principal
Michael Vicario 
mvicario@mtvernoncsd.org

Assistant Principal
Dr. Melissa White
mwhite1@mtvernoncsd.org

Administrative Assistant
Susan Deyo
sdeyo@mtvernoncsd.org

Parent Liaison
Sandra O'Connor
so'connor@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Jonathan Bagwell
jbagwell@mtvernoncsd.org

Nurse
Julianna Brito
jbrito@mtvernoncsd.org

School Psychologist
Tamara Roman
troman@mtvernoncsd.org

Social Worker
Alexis Santavicca
asantavicca@mtvernoncsd.org